Ok, I understand
Cookie Notice: This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.

News

DATES FOR YOUR DIARY

 OUTDOOR FRIENDLIES

Saturday 18th April at 2:00 pm. Opening of the Green/Memorial Cup  CANCELLED

Wednesday 29th April at 2:30 pm. Away at Courtaulds Ladies 3 Triples  CANCELLED

Tuesday 5th May at 2:30 pm. Home to Castle Hedingham 4 Triples  CANCELLED

Tuesday 12th May at 2:30 pm. Home to Boxford 4 Rinks  CANCELLED

Tuesday 19th May at 2:30 pm. Away at Courtaulds (Halstead) 5 Triples  CANCELLED

Tuesday 2nd June at 2:30 pm. Home to Cornard 3 Triples  CANCELLED

Tuesday 23rd June at 2:30 pm. Home to Courtaulds (Halstead) 5 Triples  CANCELLED

Monday 13th July at 2:00 pm. Home to Trent Valley Bowls Club 6 Rinks CANCELLED

Tuesday 14th July at 2:30 pm. Away to Cornard 3 Triples CANCELLED

Tuesday 4th August at 2:30 pm. Away to Boxford 4 Rinks CANCELLED

Thursday 6th August at 2:30 pm. Home to Silver End Ladies 3 Triples CANCELLED

Tuesday 18th August at 2:30 pm. Away at Castle Hedingham 4 Triples CANCELLED

Friday 21st August at 2:30 pm. Home to Courtaulds Ladies 3 Triples CANCELLED

Wednesday 9th September at 2:00 pm. Home to Gravesend RFC Bowls Club 6 Rinks CANCELLED

Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th September Club Finals CANCELLED

Friday 18th September at 7:00 pm. OUTDOOR  A.G.M. 

Saturday 19th September at 2:00 pm. Closing of the Green

 

INDOOR FRIENDLIES

 

______________________________________________________________________________

Sudbury Indoor Bowls Committee.... Request thoughts from Members

Sudbury Bowls letter to all.docx File Uploaded: 6 August 2020 17 KB

Letter from the Suffolk County President

Gordon Ball letter.doc File Uploaded: 21 March 2020 85 KB
Statement from Chris Love Suffolk Bowls Statement from Chris Love Suffolk Bowls